Austrey and Newton Regis C of E Primary Schools

Current Governors

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Mrs Anne Bufton-McCoy	Foundation Governor	13 May 2021	12 May 2025	Vice-chair
Joanne Dyer	Ex-Officio	01 June 2021		RE/Christian Distinctiveness link Governor
Mrs Sara Eley	Headteacher	13 April 2020		
Miss Megan Griffiths	Staff (Teaching) Governor	01 Sept 2020	31 Aug 2024	
Mrs Rachael Houghton	Foundation Governor	06 Oct 2020	5 Oct 2024	English link Governor
Mrs Tegan Lawton	Parent Governor	21 Sept 2020	20 Sept 2024	SEN Governor
Mrs Dorothy Ledgard	Foundation Governor	01 May 2000	30 Apr 2026	Curriculum Governor
Hayley Brockhouse	Parent Governor	23 Sept 2022	22 Sept 2026	EYFS Governor
Mrs Lesa Nield	Foundation Governor	01 Sept 2014	30 Aug 2026	Chair Safeguarding and Pupil Premium Governor
Mrs Lynne Rabin	Parent Governor	31 Oct 2022	30 Oct 2026	
Mrs Sharon Pick	Clerk	01 Sept 2013		Clerk